Login |  Register |  help

2005 Whitman Football Names Scholar Athletes

Posted Sunday, January 22, 2006 by Brian Wickham

The 2005 Whitman Varsity Football team was named again as a Scholar Athlete Team. This marks the fifth straight year the program has earned this award. Congratulations to the following players who helped Whitman Football achieve this award!

Varsity Football 92.001

Cody Carmichael 95.29

Jason Cota 90.50

Caleb DeGroote 97.67

Nick Gulvin 92.23

Thomas Ryan 95.14

Ian Hurlburt 91.13

Josh Burgert 91.71

Kris Christensen 95.29

This page was created in 0.0940 seconds on server 132